The Reality of Business School

So I guess it finally hit me that I am going to business school. It started while I was on vacation, I got denied from the one school I was on the waiting list for and I received my class schedule. That was followed by my cohort assignment. I met the 65 people I will be spending the next year with taking classes. This was followed by the final sprint to finish packing my stuff. I have now moved and have setup my new home.
Well the reality has set in, am I ready to go back to school? ready to go from the grind of working to the grind of school. I have two weeks to explore my new city, before I jump into the world of orientation and all that entails.

Leave a Reply

